Manitoba Orienteering Association

2021 Results

February 20-28 - St. Malo Snow-O (Virtual)
April 17 (Saturday) - Grand Beach
May 1 (Saturday) - Langford Community Pasture
June 26 to July 4 - Bruce Park Trivia-O
July 10 (Saturday) - Spruce Woods Rogaine
July 25 (Sunday) - Tri-O: Assiniboine Forest / Assiniboine Park / Bruce Park
August 5 (Thursday) - Omand's Creek
September 8 (Wednesday) - St. Vital Park
September 9 (Thursday) - St. Boniface Nord
October 2 (Saturday) - MOC Sprint - Kiche Manitou
October 2 (Saturday) - MOC Middle - Cypress River Sand Hills
October 3 (Sunday) - MOC Long - Cypress River Sand Hills
October 17 (Sunday) - King's Park