Orienteering Manitoba

2024 Results

January 13 (Saturday) - Grand Beach Ski and Snow-O
February 3 (Saturday) - Kilcona Park Night-O
April 17 (Wednesday) - St. Vital Spring Splash
April 27 (Saturday) - St. Malo Spring Score-O
May 2 (Thursday) - Little Mountain Park
May 11 (Saturday) - Hartney
May 12 (Sunday) - Brandon Hills
May 15 (Wednesday) - Kings Park
May 21 (Tuesday) - Parc Lagimodière-Gaboury Park
June 4 (Tuesday) - Assiniboine Forest
June 15 (Saturday) - Spruce Woods - Hog's Back
June 16 (Sunday) - Spruce Woods - Cypress River