Manitoba Orienteering Association

2015 News

2015 Provincial Team - April 24, 2015

The following people have been named to the 2015 Provincial Team (subject to becoming MOA members):

Men Women
Rudi Bajt Angela Bajt
Kelly Egilson Muriel Gamey
Gilles Ferrand Reine-Marie Guillermic
Dave Graupner Jennifer Hamilton
Thomas Graupner Pat Lee
Sébastien Kerhervé Lois Watts
Damian Konotopetz  
Darius Konotopetz  
Larry Konotopetz  

Available funding for those competing at out-of-province events has been set to $200 per event for Junior and Elite athletes and $100 per event for Masters athletes. The eligible events for 2015 will be the Canadian and Western Canadian Orienteering Championships. Please see the MOA's Provincial Team Policy and Expense Policy (on the MOA Documents page) for more information.