Manitoba Orienteering Association

2018 Results

February 24 (Saturday) - St. Malo Snow-O
April 28 (Saturday) - Grand Beach Provincial Park
May 12 (Saturday) - Langford Community Pasture
May 13 (Sunday) - Seton Park
May 17 (Thursday) - University of Manitoba
May 23 (Wednesday) - Living Prairie Park
June 2 (Saturday) - St. Malo Scouts Clinic
June 24 (Sunday) - Tri-O: King's Park / U of M / St. Vital Park
June 27 (Wednesday) - LaBarriere Park
July 14 (Saturday) - Hog's Back
July 15 (Sunday) - Yellow Quill
July 18 (Sunday) - King's Park