Manitoba Orienteering Association

2017 Results

February 25 (Saturday) - St. Malo Snow-O
May 6 (Saturday) - Langford Community Pasture
May 7 (Sunday) - FortWhyte Alive
May 13 (Saturday) - Glen Valley
May 14 (Sunday) - Glen Valley
May 18 (Thursday) - King's Park
May 24 (Wednesday) - Assiniboine Park
May 27 (Saturday) - Living Prairie Park
June 4 (Sunday) - Grand Beach
June 7 (Wednesday) - Westview Park
June 11 (Sunday) - FortWhyte Alive Eco-Adventure Race
June 17 (Saturday) - Birds Hill Provincial Park
June 20 (Tuesday) - University of Manitoba
June 28 (Wednesday) - LaBarriere Park
July 5 (Wednesday) - St. Vital Park
August 27 (Sunday) - St. Malo Provincial Park
September 7 (Thursday) - Kildonan Park
September 9 (Saturday) - Yellow Quill
September 10 (Sunday) - Yellow Quill Training
September 24 (Sunday) - Tri-O: Assiniboine Forest / Assiniboine Park / Bruce Park
September 30 (Saturday) - MOC Sprint - Cypress River Sand Hills
September 30 (Saturday) - MOC Middle - Hog's Back
October 1 (Sunday) - MOC Long - Cypress River Sand Hills
October 14 (Saturday) - Jessica Lake
October 22 (Sunday) - Westview Park